Meetings

_____________________________________________

Roster of IMLCC Commissioners:

IMLCC Commission Roster – August 2019

_____________________________________________

IMLCC Budget

FY2020 Budget – Approved April 2019

FY2019 Budget – Approved May 2018

_____________________________________________

Scheduled IMLCC Meetings:

2019

Full Commission Meetings

Call in information:  +1-888-585-9008, Access Code: 422-513-668#

 April 30, 2019 – Call In

Time:  3:00 pm (ET), 2:00 pm (CT), 1:00 pm (MT), noon (PT), 11:00 am (AK), 10:00 am (HI) & 5:00 am April 3, 2019 (Guam)

September 17, 2019 – Call In

Time:  3:00 pm (ET), 2:00 pm (CT), 1:00 pm (MT), noon (PT), 11:00 am (AK), 10:00 am (HI) & 5:00 am September 18, 2019 (Guam)

       

 

 November 19, 2019 – In Person and Call In

Location:  Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

Time: To be determined

 

Executive Committee Meetings – 2019

Call in information:  +1-888-585-9008, Access Code: 422-513-668#

January 15, 2019  February 5, 2019 March 5, 2019
April 2, 2019 May 7, 2019 June 11, 2019
July 9, 2019 August 6, 2019 September 3, 2019
October 1, 2019 November 5, 2019 December 3, 2019

Time:  3:00 pm (ET), 2:00 pm (CT), 1:00 pm (MT), 12:00 pm (PT), 11:00 am (AK), 10:00 am (HI) & 5:00 am (Guam)

_________________________________________________

Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Meetings – 2019

Call in information:  +1-888-585-9008, Access Code: 422-513-668#

May 14, 2019 June 11, 2019 – Cancelled July 9, 2019
August 13, 2019 September 10, 2019 October 8, 2019
November 12, 2019 December 10, 2019  
     

Time: 11:30 am (ET), 10:30 am (CT), 9:30 am (MT), 8:30 am (PT), 7:30 am (AK), 5:30 am (HI) & 1:30 am (Guam)

_________________________________________________

IMLCC Meetings – Current public notice and agenda:

August 6, 2019 – IMLCC Executive Committee Meeting – Notice and Agenda – DRAFT

July 12, 2019 – Special Meeting of IMLCC Executive Committee notice and agenda

July 9, 2019 – IMLCC Executive Committee Meeting notice and agenda – DRAFT

________________

IMLCC Meetings Minutes:

2019

______________________________________________________________________________

2019 IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes SPECIAL MEETING – July 12, 2019 – DRAFT

2019 IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes – July 9, 2019 – DRAFT

2019 IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes – June 11, 2019

2019 IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes – May 7, 2019

2019 IMLCC – Commission Meeting – April 30, 2019 – DRAFT

2019 IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes SPECIAL MEETING – April 29, 2019

2019 IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes – April 2, 2019

2019 IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes – March 5, 2019

2019 IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes – February 5, 2019

2019 IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes – January 15, 2019 – Spelling Errors Corrected

2018

______________________________________________________________________________

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – December 11, 2018

2018 IMLCC – Commission Meeting Minutes – November 16, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – October 30, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – October 16, 2018 – Meeting Cancelled

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – October 2, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – September 18, 2018 – Amended

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – September 4, 2018 – Meeting Cancelled

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – August 21, 2018

2018 IMLC – Full Commission Meeting Minutes – August 17 2018 – Informational only

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – August 7, 2018

2018 IMLC – Full Commission Meeting Minutes – May 18 2018

2018 IMLC – Special Executive Committee Minutes – July 31, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – July 24, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – July 10, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – June 26, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – June 12, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – May 29, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – May 15, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – May 1, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – April 17, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – April 3, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – March 20, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – March 6, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – February 20, 2018

2018 IMLC – Full Commission Meeting Minutes – February 16 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – February 6, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – January 23, 2018

2018 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – January 9, 2018

2017


January 10, 2017

January 24, 2017

February 7, 2017

February 21, 2017

February 22, 2017 

March 7, 2017

March 29, 2017

April 4, 2017

April 18, 2017

May 2, 2017

May 16, 2017

May 22, 2017

May 30, 2017

June 13, 2017

June 27, 2017

July 11, 2017

July 25, 2017

August 8, 2017

August 22, 2017

September 5, 2017

September 13, 2017

September 19, 2017

IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes – October 3, 2017

IMLCC – Executive Committee Minutes – October 17, 2017

2017 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – October 31, 2017

2017 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – November 14, 2017

2017 IMLC – Full Commission Meeting Minutes – November 17, 2017

2017 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – November 28, 2017

2017 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – December 12, 2017

2017 IMLC – Executive Committee Minutes – December 26, 2017

2016


February 25, 2016

March 31 – April 1, 2016

April 18, 2016

May 11, 2016

May 23, 2016

June 6, 2016

June 24, 2016

July 19, 2016

August 2, 2016

August 16, 2016

August 24, 2016

August 30, 2016

September 13, 2016

October 3, 2016

November 7, 2016

December 14, 2016

December 27, 2016

2015


October 27 – 28, 2015

December 18, 2015